Editorial Team

 Editor-in-Chief

Prof.Dr. Essam E. A. Abd El-Lattief
Faculty of Agriculture
South Valley University, Egypt.
e-mail: essameldeen@agr.svu.edu.eg
 
Ass.Prof. Dr Ahmed A.A. Abdel-Wareth
Faculty of Agriculture
South Valley University, Egypt.
e-mail: a.wareth@agr.svu.edu.eg

 Managing Editors

Prof. Dr. Moamen M. Al-Wasfy
Faculty of Agriculture
South Valley University, Egypt.
e-mail: m.baghdady@agr.svu.edu.eg
Mr. Ahmed Khalafallah Sadeq Rashwan
Faculty of Agriculture
South Valley University, Egypt.
e-mail: a.rashwan@agr.svu.edu.eg
Mr. Mohamed Abdou Youssef Elsadek
Faculty of Agriculture
South Valley University, Egypt.
e-mail: m.elsadek@agr.svu.edu.eg

 Sci. Section Editors

Animal and Poultry Sciences

Prof. Dr. Zeinhom Shikown Hassan Ismail
Faculty of Agriculture
South Valley University, Egypt.
e-mail: z.shekhown@agr.svu.edu.eg
Prof. Dr. Abdalla Hassan Hussein Ali
Faculty of Agriculture
South Valley University, Egypt.
e-mail: abdalla.ali@agr.svu.edu.eg

Botany and Genetic Sciences

Prof. Dr.Tharwat Mohamed Elameen 
Faculty of Agriculture
South Valley University, Egypt.
e-mail: th.alamen@agr.svu.edu.eg

Agronomy Sciences

Prof. Dr. Mohamed Sayed Hassan Ahmed 
Faculty of Agriculture
South Valley University, Egypt.
e-mail: elsharany@agr.svu.edu.eg

Horticulture Sciences

Prof. Dr. Ayeman Mohamed Abd El Naby Rashwan 
Faculty of Agriculture
South Valley University, Egypt.
e-mail: ayman.rashwan@agr.svu.edu.eg

Plant Protection 

Prof. Dr. Karem Mohamed Mohanny Abd El All
Faculty of Agriculture
South Valley University, Egypt.
e-mail: aboubakr.basha@agr.svu.edu.eg

Soil and Water Sciences 

Prof. Dr. Abo Baker Abd El Moneam Abo Baker Basha
Faculty of Agriculture
South Valley University, Egypt.
e-mail: aboubakr.basha@agr.svu.edu.eg

Food and Dairy Sciences 

Dr. Eman Mohamed Mamdouh Abdelzaher Taha
Faculty of Agriculture
South Valley University, Egypt.
e-mail: e.taha@agr.svu.edu.eg
Dr. Abbelmaneim Khafagy Abdalla Ali
Faculty of Agriculture
South Valley University, Egypt.
e-mail: abdelmoneam.abdulah@agr.svu.edu.eg

Agricultural Economics and Extension 

Prof. Dr. Montaser Mohamed Mahmoud Hamdon
Faculty of Agriculture
South Valley University, Egypt.
e-mail: m.hamdon@agr.svu.edu.eg
Dr. Abdelaziz A. Gohar
Faculty of Agriculture
South Valley University, Egypt.
e-mail: agohar@agr.svu.edu.eg

 Editorial Board

Prof. Dr. Frank A. Ward
New Mexico State University, Las Cruces,
New Mexico, USA
e-mail: fward@nmsu.edu 
Prof. Dr. Adrian Christopher Cashman
The Barbados Institute of Environmental
Professionals, UK
e-mail: A.Cashman@sheffield.ac.uk
Dr. Saskia Kehraus
Institute of Animal Science,
Universität Bonn, Germany
e-mail: plos@itw.uni-bonn.de 
Prof. Dr. Rami Q. Alkhatib
Department of Biotechnology and Genetic Engineering, Jordan University, Jordan
e-mail: ramiqfk@gmail.com, rqalkhatib@just.edu.jo
Prof.Dr.Yusuf KONCA
Dept. of Animal Science,Faculty of Agriculture,
Erciyes University, Kayseri, Turkey.
e-mail: yusufkonca@erciyes.edu.tr, yusufkonca@yahoo.com
Prof. Dr. Mustafa Öztürk
Department of Food Engineering, Sakarya University, Esentepe Kampüsü, Turkey.
e-mail: ozturkm@sakarya.edu.tr
Prof.Dr. Punhoon Khan Korai
Lasbela University of Agriculture, Water and Marine Sciences, Uthal Balochistan.
e-mail: punhoonkorai@gmail.com
Prof.Arigbede, Oluwasanmi Moses
Federal University of Agriculture,
Abeokuta,Nigeria.
e-mail: arigbedeom@funaab.edu.ng
Prof. Oduguwa, Oluseyi Olutosin
Department of Animal Nutrition,
University of Agriculture, Abeokuta, Nigeria.
e-mail: oduguwa2002@yahoo.com,
oduguwaoo@funaab.edu.ng
Ass.Prof.Dr. Muhammad Mobashar
Department of Animal Nutrition,
The University of Agriculture Peshawar-Pakistan.
e-mail: mobashar@aup.edu.pk
 
Prof. Dr. Abdelbaset O. Ibrahim
Expert Palm Gardening, General of the project of planting million palm
Diwan of the Royal Court, Sultanate of Oman.
e-mail: abdulbasit1956@gmail.com, date_basra@yahoo.com

 Technical support

Ass.Prof.Dr. Rafat KHALAPHALLAH
Faculty of Agriculture
South Valley University, Egypt.
e-mail: r.shipat@agr.svu.edu.eg
Mr. Mahmoud Abbas ali
Faculty of Agriculture
South Valley University, Egypt.
e-mail: mahmoud_abbas@agr.svu.edu.eg