Editor-in-Chief

Prof. Mohamed Mahgoub Azooz

Plant Physiology

Botany Department, Dean, Faculty of Science, South Valley University, Qena, Egypt

mohamed.mahgoub1@sci.svu.edu.eg

Co-Editor-in-Chief

 Prof. Mahmoud El Nouby Adam Haggagy

Atmospheric physics

Physics Department, Vice-Dean, Faculty of Science, South Valley University, Qena, Egypt

mahmoud.hagagi@sci.svu.edu.eg

Dr. Mahmoud Sayed Abd El-sadek

Physics

Physics Department, Faculty of Science, South Valley University, Qena, Egypt

mahmoud.abdelsadek@sci.svu.edu.eg

Dr. Mohammed Bassyouni El-Mahdi

Molecular Genetics and Molecular Biology

Zoology Department, Faculty of Science, South Valley University, Qena, Egypt

melmahdi@svu.edu.eg

Dr. Abdel Mawgoud Mohammed Mahmoud

Aqueous Geochemistry

Geology Department, Faculty of Science, South Valley University, Qena, Egypt

abdelmawgoud.m@svu.edu.eg

Editors

Dr. Abou-Bakr Haredi Abdel-Monsef

Chemistry

Chemistry Department, Faculty of Science, South Valley University, Qena, Egypt

aboubakr.ahmed@sci.svu.edu.eg

Prof. Mohamed Henini

Low Dimensional Structures and Devices, Nanotechnoloy and Nanoscience

School of Physics and Astronomy, Nottingham, University Park, NG7 2RD, Nottingham, England, UK

Mohamed.Henini@nottingham.ac.uk

Dr. Khalid Mujasam Batoo

Nanotechnology

King Abdullah Institute for Nanotechnology, King Saud University, P.O.Box 2460, Riyadh, 11451. Saudi Arabia

kbatoo@ksu.edu.sa

Dr. Nur Haslindawaty Abd Rashid

Molecular biology, DNA profiling and Forensic Biology

School of Health Sciences, Universiti Sains Malaysia, Malaysia

haslindawaty@usm.my

Dr. Fawzi Irshaid

Biochemistry & Molecular Biology

Department of Biological Sciences, Faculty of Science, Al al-Bayt University, Jordan

irshaid@aabu.edu.jo

Prof. Mahmoud Ali Halablab

Microbiology

College of Sciences & Information Systems, Rafik Hariri University, Lebanon

halablabma@rhu.edu.lb

 Dr. Sowmya. V

 Computational Engineering and Networking

Centre For Excellence in Computational Engineering and Networking, Amrita, India

v_sowmya@cb.amrita.edu

Dr. Aditya Kumar Sahu

Computer Science and Engineering

Department of Computer Science and Engineering, GMRIT, Rajam, Andhra Pradesh 532127, India

adityasahu.cse@gmail.com

Prof. Simon Liao

 Computer Vision, Image Analysis

Department of Applied Computer Science, The University of Winnipeg, Minitoba, Canada

s.liao@uwinnipeg.ca

Dr. M. Vasavi

Computational Chemistry, Quantum Chemical calculations

Osmania University, Hyderabad – 500 004. India

mvasavi@osmania.ac.in

Dr. Ahmad E. Al-Dousari

Remote sensing and geomorphology

Kuwait University. Kuwait

dr_ahmad@hotmail.com

Dr. Jamaledin Baniamerian

Geophysics - Potential fields

Department of Earth Sciences, College of Sciences and Advanced Technologies. Kerman, Iran

jamaledin.baniamerian@gmail.com

j.baniamerian@kgut.ac.ir

Dr. Majid Shahpasandzadeh

Structural Geology and Geophysics

Department of Earth Sciences, Faculty of Sciences and Modern Technologies. Kerman, Iran

 m.shahpasandzadeh@kgut.ac.ir

Dr. Shuang Liu

Geophysics

Institute of Geophysics & Geomatics. China University of Geosciences (Wuhan). China

lius@cug.edu.cn

Dr. Othman Saad Saeed Al-Hawshabi

Plant Taxonomy and Flora

Biology Department, Faculty of Science, Aden University, Khormaksar, P. O. Box 6235 Aden, Republic of Yemen.