SVU-International Journal of Veterinary Sciences (SVU-IJSR)

ISSN (Print): 2535-1826       ISSN  (Online):  2535-1877 

EDITORIAL BOARD

EDITOR-IN-CHIEF

Yasser A. Ahmed

Assistant Professor of Veterinary Histology and Head Department of Histology, Faculty of Veterinary Medicine

South Valley University, Egypt

E-mail: yasser.ali@vet.svu.edu.eg

ASSOCIATE EDITOR-IN-CHIEF

Ashraf Elghoneimy

Professor of Veterinary Pharmacology, Vice Dean of the Faculty of Veterinary Medicine

South Valley University, Egypt

E-mail: ashraf.elhady@vet.svu.edu.eg

 

EDITORIAL BOARD MEMBERS

Jan G. Hengstler

Professor and Scientific Director, Leibniz Research Centre for Working Environment and Human Factors – IfADo

University of Dortmund, Germany

E-mail: hengstler@ifado.de

Julie A. Oliver

Professor of Biological Sciences, University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee, USA

E-mail: joliver@uwm.edu

Dirk Drasdo

Professor and Head of multicellular systems biology group, Institute National de Recherche en Informatique et en Automatique (INRIA), France

E-mail: dirk.drasdo@inria.fr.

Bo Han

Professor of Veterinary Medicine, China agricultural university, China

General secretary of Chinese Association of Veterinary Medicine, Diagnostics and Therapeutics, China

Wail M. Hassan

Wail M Hassan

Associate Professor of Medical Microbiology, Department of Biomedical Sciences

University of Missouri-Kansas City School of Medicine, USA

Email: hassanwm@umkc.edu

Dhafer M Aziz

Professor of Theriogenology, College of Veterinary Medicine

University of Mosul, Iraq

E-mail: dhaferaziz@daad-alumni.de

Gisela Degen

Professor and Head of the senior group chemical risks, Leibniz Research Centre for Working Environment and Human Factors – IFADo

University of Dortmund, Germany

E-mail: degen@ifado.de

Ute Hofmann

Dr. and Head of the Analytical Department, Margarete Fischer-Bosch Institute of Clinical Pharmacology

University of Tuebingen, Germany

E-mail: Ute.Hofmann@germanistik.uni-muenchen.de

Azeez Oyebisi Mistura

 

Dr. and Senior Lecturer of Veterinary Physiology and Biochemistry, Faculty of Veterinary Medicine

University of Ilorin, Nigeria

E-mail: azeez.om@unilorin.edu.ng

Lars Kuepfer

Professor of Pharmaceuticals, Bayer: Science for A Better Life, Bayer AG

Drug Discovery, Pharmaceuticals, Systems Pharmacology & Medicine II, Germany

E-mail: bei rwth-aachen.de

Maryna Lieshchova

Associate Professor of the anatomy of agricultural animals, Faculty of Veterinary Medicine

Dnepropetrovsk State Agricultural and  Economic University, Ukraine

E-mail: lieshchova07@gmail.com

Biobaku, Khalid Talha

Dr. and Senior Lecturer in Veterinary Pharmacology & Toxicology

University of Ilorin, Nigeria

E-mail: biobaku.kt@unilorin.edu.ng 

Madlen Matz-Soja

Dr. and Group Leader, Rudolf-Schönheimer-Institut für Biochemie, Faculty of Medicine

Leipzig University, Germany

E-mail: Matz@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

Muhammad Irfan

Assistant Professor of Zoology, Department of Zoology

Pir Mehr Ali Shah-Arid Agriculture University, Pakistan

E-mail: muhammadirfan@uaar.edu.pk

Rosemarie Marchan

Dr. and Group Leader, Leibniz Research Centre for Working Environment and Human Factors – IFADo

University of Dortmund, Germany

Email: marchan@ifado.de

HAzliza Hassim

Dr. and Preclinical Veterinary Sciences, Faculty of Veterinary Medicine

Universiti Putra, Malaysia

E-mail: haslizaabu@upm.edu.my

Prabhat Kumar Pankaj

Senior Scientist of Livestock Production Management, College of Veterinary Science

Central Research Institute for Dryland Agriculture, India

E-mail: dr.pkpankaj@gmail.com

Cristina Cadenas

Dr. and Group Leader, Leibniz Research Centre for Working Environment and Human Factors – IFADo

University of Dortmund, Germany

E-mail: cadenas@ifado.de

Regina Stöber

Dr. and Group Leader, Essen Zentrum für Forschungsförderung

University clinic in Essen, Germany

E-mail: Stoeber@ifado.de

Ayham Zaza

Dr. of Medical images analysis, Leibniz Research Centre for Working Environment and Human Factors – IFADo

University of Dortmund, Germany

E-Mail: zaza@ifado.de

Amir Amniattalab

Assistant Professor of Veterinary Pathology, Faculty of Veterinary Medicine

Islamic Azad University, Iran

E-mail: a.amniattalab@iaurmia.ac.ir

Sherein Saeid Abdelgayed

Professor Of Pathology, Faculty of Veterinary Medicine

Cairo University, Egypt

E-mail: sherein.abdelgayed@vet.cu.edu.eg

Hulunim Gatew Tariku

Dr. and Lecturer of Animal Breeding and Genetics, Department of Animal Science

Debre Berhan University, Ethiopia

E-mail: hulunim@gmail.com

 Uttam Budhathoki

Assistant Professor of Pharmacy, Department of Pharmacy

Kathmandu University, Nepal

E-mail: uttam@ku.edu.np

Wolfram Foellmann

Dr. and  Animal Welfare Officer, Leibniz Research Centre for Working Environment and Human Factors – IFADo

University of Dortmund, Germany

E-mail: foellmann@ifado.de

Amon Paul Shoko

Dr. and Research Scientist, Tanzania Fisheries Research Institute, Tanzania

E-mail: amon_shoko@yahoo.co.uk

Muhammad Asaduzzaman

Dr. and Research Investigator of public health, University of South Asia, Bangladesh

E-mail: asaduzzaman@icddrb.org 

Mohie Haridy

Assistant Professor of Veterinary Pathology, Faculty of Veterinary Medicine

South Valley University, Egypt

E-mail: mohieharidy@svu.edu.eg

Ahmed Ghallab

Dr. and  Group Leader, Leibniz Research Centre for Working Environment and Human Factors – IFADo

University of Dortmund, Germany

E-mail: Ghallab@ifado.de

Hussein Ali Mohammad Al-Bayati

Assistant Prof. of Veterinary Virology, Faculty of Veterinary Medicine

University of Waset, Iraq

E-mail: husseindoctor25@yahoo.com

POPOOLA Moshood Abiola

Dr. and Quantitative Genetics and Animal Breeding, Federal College of Animal Health and Production Technology, Nigeria

E-mail: herbyolar@gmail.com

Rihab Mohamed Abdelghafar Osman

Dr. of Ultrasound, Reproduction, and Gynecology, College of Veterinary Medicine

Sudan University of Science and Technology (SUST), Sudan

E-mail: rehabeen@gmail.com

Mahendra Pratap Singh Tomar

 Assistant Prof. of Veterinary Anatomy and Histology, College of Veterinary Science

Sri Venkateswara Veterinary UniversityIndia, India

E-mail: mahensvet@gmail.com

Seddik Hammad

Seddik Hammad

Group Leader, Faculty of Medicine- Mannheim

University of Heidelberg, Germany

Email: Seddik.hammad@medma.uni-heidelberg.de

Mariel Gullian Klanian
Mariel Gullian Klanian

Professor Ecophysiology & Food safety

University Marist of Mérida, Mexico  

Email: mgullian@marista.edu.mx

Mouna Mehani

Doctor of Biology, Department of Agricultural Science

Gardaia University, Algeria  

Email: mounameh@gmail.com

----------------------------------------------------------------------------

Technical Editors

Hassan Younes

Lecturer of Physiology, Faculty of Veterinary Medicine

South Valley University, Egypt

Email: hassan-younes@vet.svu.edu.eg

 

Ahmed Hassaneen

Lecturer of  Theriogenology, Faculty of Veterinary Medicine

South Valley University, Egypt

Email: ahmed.hassaneen@vet.svu.edu.eg